Advisory Council Members

Representing: Androscoggin, Kennebec, and Sagadahoc Counties

Jerry Scribner (Chair)
151 Point Road
Belgrade, ME  04917 
Home: (207) 495-7751 
Email: jwscribner@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Aroostook County

Albro Cowperthwaite
PO Box 1182
Houlton, ME 04730
Home: (207) 227-2851
Email: Al@northmainewoods.org
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Cumberland County

Michael Gawtry
100 Old Field Road
Yarmouth, ME 04096 
Tel: (207) 751-1531
Email: gawtry58@gmail.com 
Term expires: 4/22/2024

Representing: Franklin and Oxford Counties

Shelby Rousseau
2350 Rangeley Rd 
Phillips, ME 04966
Cell: (207) 446-4638
Email: shelby.rousseau@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Hancock County

Lindsay Ware
115 Sunset Park Road
Ellsworth, ME 04605 
(207) 812-1366
Email: lindsay.ware717@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Knox, Lincoln, and Waldo Counties

Kristin Peet  (Vice-Chair)
824 North Main Street
Winterport, ME 04496
Home: (207) 991-1470
Email: Kristin.Peet@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Penobscot County

Robert Duchesne
478 Beechwood Avenue
Old Town, ME 04468
Home: (207) 827-3782 Cell: (207) 356-6067
Email: duchesne@midmaine.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Piscataquis and Somerset Counties

Eric Ward 
PO Box 194 
Greenville Jct. ME 04442 
Tel: (207) 280-0891
Email: ericward207@gmail.com
Term expires: 4/22/2024

Representing: Washington County 

Jennifer Geel 
P.O. Box 447 
East Machias, ME 04630 
Tel: (207) 255-0928 
Email: jenjeffgeel@yahoo.com
Term expires: 4/22/2024

Representing: York County

Vacant