Jeanne Lambrew


Sara Gagné-Holmes

Deputy Commissioner

Beth Hamm

Deputy Commissioner

Benjamin Mann

Deputy Commissioner of Finance

Todd Landry

Director, Office of Child & Family Services

Paul Saucier

Director, Office of Aging & Disability Services

Sarah Squirrell

Acting Director, Office of Behavioral Health

Nirav Shah

Director, Maine Center for Disease Control & Prevention

Anthony Pelotte

Director, Office for Family Independence

Michelle Probert

Director, Office of MaineCare Services

Bill Montejo

Director, Division of Licensing & Certification

Rodney Bouffard

Superintendent, Riverview Psychiatric Center

Carolyn Dimek

Superintendent, Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center