Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Council Members

[Back to IPM Council home page]

Click column headings to sort
Name Organization Representing Term Ends Office
Andrei Alyokhin University of Maine IPM research 11/30/2021  
David Handley University of Maine Cooperative Extension Agricultural Pest Management 11/30/2020  
Ryan J. Crane Crane Brothers Farms Agricultural Pest Management 11/30/2021  
Fred Dillon City of South Portland Citizen Interest Organization 11/30/2022  
Ron Lemin, Jr. Nutrien / Society of American Foresters Forestry 11/30/2022 Chair
Caleb Goossen MOFGA Organic Growers Organization 11/30/2022  
Tom Irwin Central Maine Power Right-of-Way 11/30/2020 Vice Chair
Rebecca Richards Central Exterminating Services Structural IPM 11/30/2021  
Jesse O'Brien Ornamental Horticulture Council Landscape IPM 11/30/2020  
Nancy Sferra The Nature Conservancy Non-Profit Environmental Organization 11/30/2022  
Marilyn Meyerhans The Apple Farm Agricultural Pest Management 11/30/2021  
James Dill University of Maine Cooperative Extension Co-coordinator   Co-coordinator
Hillary Peterson Maine Department of Agriculture Co-coordinator   Co-coordinator


Updated: November 23, 2021