Contact Us

Division of Agricultural Resource Development
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
90 Blossom Lane, Deering Bldg. AMHI Complex
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Telephone: (207) 287-3491
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7548

The Emergency Food Assistance Program
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
333 Cony Road
Augusta, Maine 04330
Telephone: (207) 287-7513
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7524

Email Your Questions/Comments

Use the form below to email us your questions and inquiries about the programs within the Division of Agricultural Resource Development.

Fields marked with a * are required.


*Subject:


Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Perkins, Tonya Office Specialist II (207) 287-3491 tonya.k.perkins@maine.gov
Redfield, Alex Farm Viability and Farmland Protection Specialist (207) 592-0640 alexander.redfield@maine.gov
Nelson, Gustav TEFAP, Program Director (207) 287-7513 gustav.nelson@maine.gov
Cherichello, Genna Senior FarmShare Manager (207) 446-5550 genna.cherichello@maine.gov
Trenholm, Anne Agricultural Promotions Coordinator (207) 287-7620 anne.trenholm@maine.gov
Jordan, Melissa Agricultural Events Coordinator (207) 592-2126 melissa.a.jordan@maine.gov
Cummings, Maggie Institutional Market Development Coordinator (207) 287-3494 margaret.cummings@maine.gov
Lenhart, Tona Contract and Grant Manager (207) 481-1539 tona.lenhart@maine.gov