Contact Us

Main Line number 1-800-867-4775 or 207-287-3746

Can't find what you want on our website? Email us

Name/Title M.I.P. Role Email
ImmPact Help Desk   Immpact.Support@maine.gov
Clara Alvarez IQIP Coordinator / Public Health Educator for Aroostook, Lincoln, Oxford, Sagadahoc and Washington counties Clara.Alvarez@maine.gov
Caitlin Anton Public Health Educator/Adolescent Coordinator for Hancock, Knox, Penobscot and Waldo counties Caitlin.Anton@maine.gov
Beverly Butterfield Provider Relations Specialist Beverly.Butterfield@maine.gov
Kristen Coaty Public Health Advisor Kristen.Coaty@maine.gov
Grace Cooper Vaccine Coordinator Grace.Cooper@maine.gov
Jessica (Demers) Shiminski Quality Assurance Health Program Manager / Epidemiologist Jessica.Shiminski@maine.gov
Jodi Dore Office Associate Jodi.Dore@maine.gov
Sherri Dunton Provider Relations Specialist Sherri.Dunton@maine.gov
Danielle Sherwood Health Program Manager Danielle.Sherwood@maine.gov
Valerie MacKenzie Provider Relations Specialist Valerie.Mackenzie@maine.gov
Tonya Philbrick Senior Health Program Manager Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov
Sheila Piper Vaccine Coordinator Sheila.M.Piper@maine.gov
Kristin Poulin Perinatal Hep B Coordinator Kristin.Poulin@maine.gov
Moria Pratt Project Coordinator/Vaccine Educator for Androscoggin, Franklin, Kennebec, Piscataquis and Somerset counties Moria.Pratt@maine.gov
Kayla M. Strout Office Associate Kayla.M.Strout@maine.gov
Amanda Luciano Project Coordinator/Vaccine Educator for Cumberland and York counties Amanda.Luciano@maine.gov
Deepa Chaudhary Interface Specialist Deepa.Chaudhary@maine.gov