The Land Use Planning Commission has five regional offices located throughout central and northern Maine and a central office in Augusta. For information about any of our offices, including directions to the offices as well as a list of townships that are served by each office, click on the corresponding region on the map.

LUPC Regional Office Map LUPC Rangeley region LUPC Augusta office LUPC Ashland Regional Office LUPC E Millinocket Regional Office LUPC Downeast Regional Office LUPC Greenville Regional Office LUPC Rangeley Regional Office LUPC Augusta office LUPC Downeast region Augusta Office LUPC East Millinocket region LUPC Ashland region LUPC Greenville region