

MAINE REVENUE SERVICES Property Tax Division Order Form

All the books below, except the Assessment Manual, are available for free download here: *www.maine.gov/revenue/taxes/property-tax/training-certification/introductory-courses.* If you are registered for an in-person presentation of one of the introductory courses, you will receive one set of the printed books free.

ITEM	QTY	EACH	TOTAL
Assessment Manual (July 2012 revision)		\$10	\$
Course PT101 (June 2022 revision)		\$5	\$
Course PT102 (July 2022 revision)		\$5	\$
Course PT103 (September 2022 revision)		\$5	\$
Course PT105 (June 2020 revision)		\$5	\$
Property Tax Law Books (June 2022 revision – 2 volumes)		\$10	\$
	TOT	AL PAYABLE	\$
Name:			
Mailing Address:			
Telephone:			
Email:			
If paying by credit card, complete the lines below.			
Name on card:	Expiration date:		
Card number:		MasterCard	Discover
Billing address (if different than above):			
Mail/email address for receipt:			
Telephone (if different than above):			

Return this form, with check (payable to: Treasurer, State of Maine) or credit card information, to:

cma.mrs@maine.gov or

Maine Revenue Services, Property Tax Division Attn: Chief of Training and Certification P.O. Box 9106 Augusta, ME 04332

