- * FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
L January, 2012

4 Due 1/31/2012 *1231000*

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. ake check payable 1o:
L Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
February, 2012

R
’ Due 2/29/2012 *1231000*

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
L Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B 42n FORMINS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX o]e)

March, 2012

o
¥ * *
Due 4/2/2012 1231000

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number

Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00

(see instructions below)

Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN

*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. P aKe check payape 1o:
L . Treasurer, State of Maine

Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065

INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B 42n FORMINS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX o]e)

April, 2012

A
& * *
Due 4/30/2012 1231000
Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
L Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
May, 2012

R
’ Due 5/31/2012 *1231000*

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
L Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
June, 2012

A
’ Due 7/2/2012 *1231000%

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
L Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
July, 2012

R
’ Due 7/31/2012 *1231000*

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
L Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
August, 2012

R
’ Due 8/31/2012 *1231000*

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
L Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
September, 2012

R
’ Due 10/1/2012 *1231000*

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
; Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
October, 2012

N’j;:‘%f
Y Due10/31/2012 *1231000%

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
; Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



- * FORM |NS_2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
November, 2012
*1231000*

Due 11/30/2012

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
; Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



B FORM INS-2 MAINE ESTIMATED MONTHLY RETURN FOR
FIRE INVESTIGATION AND PREVENTION TAX 99
December, 2012

N’j;:‘%f
Y Due12/31/2012 *1231000%

Company MRS Fire Tax Account Number
Address
*Signature Estimated Payment .00
(see instructions below)
Name/Title
Telephone PAYMENT MUST ACCOMPANY RETURN
*Must be signed by President, Treasurer, Secretary, Chief Make check ble to:
Accounting Officer, or Attorney-in-Fact of a Reciprocal Insurer. aKe check payape 1o:
; Treasurer, State of Maine
Mail To : Maine Revenue Services
1 P.O. Box 1065
Augusta, ME 04332-1065
INSTRUCTIONS

Estimated Payment. Every fire insurance company or association that does business or collects premiums or assessments in Maine is required by statute
to pay 1.4% of the gross direct premiums for fire risks written in Maine, less the amount of all direct return premiums and all dividends paid to policyholders
on direct fire premiums. The tax must be paid on an estimated basis at the end of each month, with each installment equal to at least 1/12 of the estimated
total tax to be paid for the current calendar year.

Note: Certain taxpayers with large annual tax liabilities are required to remit tax payments electronically.
See Maine Rule 102 on the MRS web site (www.maine.gov/revenue, select Laws & Rules) for details.

Interest & Penalty. For calendar year 2012, the interest rate is 7%, compounded monthly. The penalty for failure to file a return on time is the greater

of $25 or 10% of the tax due, unless the return is filed more than 60 days after the receipt of a demand notice from the state tax assessor, in which case
the failure-to-file penalty becomes the greater of $25 or 25% of the tax due.

The penalty for failure to pay a tax liability timely is 1% of the outstanding liability for each month or fraction thereof during which the failure continues, to
a maximum of 25% of the outstanding liability.

FORM INS-5
Estimated payments for the 2012 fire investigation and prevention tax must be reconciled on the 2012 Maine Form INS-5 due March 15, 2013. Any final

amount due must be paid with the return.
Statutory References. This return is made in compliance with 25 MRSA § 2399 and 36 MRSA § 2521-A.



