FEE FOR MREC OFFICE USE ONLY
NON-REFUNDABLE CONTINUING EDUCATION CHECK NO
Live Delivery: $50 PROGRAM RENEWAL AMT
Distance Learning: $25 Per Hour APPLICATION CASH NO
Late Filing Fee: $100 DEPARTMENT OF PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL
(assessed if application filed after REGULATION APPRVLDATE _________________
course is offered) OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL & OCCUPATIONAL REGULATION
Make Check Payable to: MAINE REAL ESTATE COMMISSION EXPIRE DATE
Maine State Treasurer CLOCKHOWRS ______________ __

PROGRAM SPONSOR

(School, organization or individual applying for program approval)

CONTACT PERSON

(Person to whom MREC should direct any communication regarding program approval)

Street/PO Box City

State Zip Phone ( ) - FAX( ) -

Email

PROGRAM TITLE

INSTRUCTOR(S)

FORMAT I:l LIVE/CLASSROOM SETTING
|:| DISTANCE LEARNING (indicate delivery method) PROGRAM NO.
|:| Text-based Correspondence
[ ] Audio Tape
[] video (VHS)
|:| TV (includes satellite & ITV)
[ ] computer (CD or Diskette)

|:| Internet

CLOCK HOURS

COURSE FEE

REGISTRATION OPEN TO:
[ ] All Licensees [ ] In-House Only

PAYMENT OPTIONS:
Make checks payable to “Maine State Treasurer” — If you wish to pay by MasterCard or Visa, fill out the following:

NAME OF CARDHOLDER (please print):
| authorize the Department of Professional and Financial Regulation, Office of Professional and Occupational
Regulation to charge my OVISA [OMASTERCARD the following amount: $
Card number: Expiration Date:

0 lunderstand that fees are non-refundable.

SIGNATURE DATE

MAILING ADDRESS: 35 STATE HOUSE STATION, AUGUSTA ME 04333-0035
COURIER ADDRESS: 76 NORTHERN AVENUE, GARDINER, ME 04345
PH 207 624-8518 FAX 207 624-8637
TTY USERS CALL MAINE RELAY 711
WWW.MAINE.GOV/PROFESSIONALLICENSING
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PROGRAM SCHEDULE

DATE

FACILITY

CITY

STATE

COURSE OFFERINGS SINCE LAST APPROVAL

DATE

LOCATION

NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS

SPONSOR EVALUATION

In your estimation, were the course objectives listed on the original application met?

] YES [] NO

objectives are met for this approval.

If no, describe the changes you have made or will make to ensure the

CERTIFIED STATEMENT AND SIGNATURE OF PROGRAM SPONSOR OR AUTHORIZED SCHOOL

OFFICIAL

By my signature, | hereby agree to abide by the requirements and conditions set forth by Rule Chapter 370

of the State of Maine Real Estate Commission Rules and Regulations pertaining to continuing education
programs and certify that the information contained in this application is accurate and true to the best of
my knowledge and belief. If renewed approval is granted, | agree to the following conditions:

A. To avoid inference through advertising or oral representation that Commission approval is an
endorsement or recommendation by the Commission, and to use only the advertisement: “This
course has been approved by the Real Estate Commission for ____ clock hours of credit for
activating or renewing a real estate license.”

B. To make reasonable effort to encourage students to offer comments to the Commission
regarding the course and abide by the pertinent statutes and Real Estate Commission rules.

C. Toinform the Commission at the earliest possible date of any changes in the circumstances
which would render inaccurate the information contained in this application.

SIGNATURE OF PROGRAM SPONSOR OR AUTHORIZED SCHOOL OFFICIAL

DATE

REQUIRED ENCLOSURES:
1. Summary of Student Evaluations (including comments) from prior course

2. Advertising copy of prior offering and/or current advertising in final form.
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