Current List of Stakeholders

- Chris Andreasson, President, Vermont Transit
- Stacey Benjamin, Maine State Planning Office
- Peter Butler, FTA
- Deborah Cabana, Town Manager, Gray
- Christine Charette, Town Manager, Town of Durham
- Patrick Christian, Executive Director, Western Maine Transportation Services, Inc.
- Rick Cloutier, Manager, Auburn-Lewiston Municipal Airport
- William Crain, Selectman, Pownal
- Wayne Davis, Chairman, Train Riders Northeast
- Craig Denekas, Vice President, Libra Foundation
- Jay Duncan, Vice President, AECOM Transportation
- John Duncan, Executive Director, PACTS
- Dawn Emerson, Town Planner, Yarmouth
- David Fink, President, PAN AM Railways
- Don Garrish, City Manager, Brunswick
- Ray Goss, General Manager, SLR
- Lucien Gosselin, Executive Director, Lewiston-Auburn Economic Growth Council
- Joseph Gray, City Manager, Portland
- Mark Hasselmann, ROW & Environ, FHWA
- Alex Jaegerman, Chief Planner, Portland
- Robert Kahn, Architect, TrainRiders
- Dana Knapp, Maine Operations Manager, Concord Coach Rosemary Kulow, Town Manager, New Gloucester
- Donna Larson, Town Planner, Freeport
- Chris Mann, Planning, MaineDOT
- Jeffrey Monroe, Director, Portland Ports and Transportation
- Charles Morrison, Executive Director, Androscoggin County Chamber of Commerce

- Nate Moulton, OFBS, MaineDOT
- Phil Nadeau, Chairman, Lewiston Assistant City Manager
- Carla Nixon, Town Planner, Cumberland
- Marika O'Brien, Event Coordinator, Pinelands
- Dale Olmstead, Town Manager, Freeport
- Gordon Page, VP & Director of Passenger Operations, Maine Eastern Railroad (MERR)
- Nathan Poore, Town Manager, Falmouth
- Patricia Quinn, Executive Director, NNEPRA
- Jamie Robinson, Safety & Training Manager, SLR
- Susan Moreau, MaineDOT
- Rebecca Schaffner, Town Planner, New Gloucester
- William Shane, Town Manager, Cumberland
- Bruce Sleeper, Attorney, TrainRiders
- Laurie Smith, Acting City Manager, City of Auburn
- Amanda Stearns, Town Planner, Falmouth
- George Thebarge, Contract Planner, Gray
- Robert Thompson, Executive Director, AVCOG
- Bob Thorpe, President, Lewiston-Auburn Railroad Company
- Nathanial Tupper, Town Manager, Yarmouth
- Conrad Welzel, Maine Turnpike Authority
- Matti Gurney, Planning Director, GPCOG