

## Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife 353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333 Phone 207-287-5207 / Fax 207-287-9037

## HIDE DEALER AND SPECIAL HIDE DEALER APPLICATION

In accordance with the provisions of the Revised Statutes, Title 12, Section 12954, a Hide Dealer's License is valid for one year commencing July 1<sup>st</sup> of each year. Title 12, Section 12955, a Special Hide Dealer's License is valid from August 1<sup>st</sup> and expires

December 31<sup>st</sup> of each year.

New Application:		Renewal Application:		Last Year Licensed:		Moses ID:		
Resident Lic	ense-\$60.00 _	Non-Re	sident Licens	e-\$110.00	Special Hide Dealers License-\$12.00			
Name:		First				DOB: _		
		First	Las	t	MI			
Gender:	Eyes:	Height:	Hair:	Weight:	Social Secu	rity or Federal ID #: _	Required	
Mailing Add	ress:						kequirea	
J		Street /Road	/ P.O. Box	City or Town		State	Zip Code	
Physical Add	lress:							
•		Street or Roa	d	City or Town		State	Zip Code	
Driver's Lice	nse Number:		Dr	iver's License State	e:		·····	
Applicant Er	nail Address:				Phone Number:			
C. Special Hi  Applicant S  Game War	de Dealer app Signature: den (Print):	plicants do not ne	ed to report	but must maintain	log records for at	Date:		
* Send con	npleted form	n and payment t	o: (if paying	by check, make <sub>l</sub>	oayable Treasure	er State of Maine)		
Maine Dept Attn: Licens 353 Water S Augusta, MB	. of Inland Fis ing Division treet, 41 SHS	sheries and Wildli		Name Card #	CREDIT CARD PAYMENT All Major Credit Cards Accepted  Name on Card:  Card #:  Expiration Date:/ Code:			
				Official Use Only	/			
				to				
		=		to	_			
		Log Books	Assigned: #	to	Date:			